Links

General Job Search

Monster Jobs (job search, CV help, upload CV’s etc) http://www.monster.co.uk
Job Site (register, upload CV etc) http://www.jobsite.co.uk
Metro Radio (regional jobs) https://planetradio.co.uk/metro/lifestyle/career/2/
Total Jobs https://www.totaljobs.com/
Sector 1 http://sector1.net/
Jobs Today http://www.jobstoday.co.uk/
Fish4jobshttp://www.fish4.co.uk/

Government and Council Job Sites

Direct Gov https://www.gov.uk/jobsearch
Northumberland Council jobs https://www.northumberland.gov.uk/About/Working-for-Northumberland-County-Council.aspx
Newcastle City Council jobs http://jobs.newcastle.gov.uk/
Jobs within the NHS http://www.jobs.nhs.uk/
North East Jobs https://www.northeastjobs.org.uk/

Retail Jobs

Jobs in the Sanderson Arcade http://www.sandersonarcade.co.uk/page/30/Jobs.html
Jobs at the Metro Centre http://www.metrocentre.uk.com/About-Us/Jobs
Jobs in Eldon Square http://www.eldon-square.co.uk/About-Us/Jobs

University & College Jobs

Northumbria University https://www.northumbria.ac.uk/work-for-us/job-vacancies/
Newcastle University https://www.ncl.ac.uk/vacancies/jobs/#about
Newcastle Collegehttps://www.ncl-coll.ac.uk/job-vacancies
Northumberland Collegehttps://www.northumberland.ac.uk/about/job-opportunities/

Agency and Temps

Office Angels agency (specialising in office/admin roles) http://www.office-angels.com/
Reedshttps://www.reed.co.uk/
Indeed Jobs http://www.indeed.co.uk
Northern Recruitment Group https://www.nrgplc.com/
LMR Recruitment https://www.lmr.co.uk/

Further Education

Newcastle Collegehttps://www.ncl-coll.ac.uk/
Gateshead College http://www.gateshead.ac.uk/
Tyne Metropolitan College (North Shields) http://www.tynemet.ac.uk/
Northumberland College https://www.northumberland.ac.uk/
Northumbria University https://www.northumbria.ac.uk/
Newcastle University https://www.ncl.ac.uk/
Durham University https://www.dur.ac.uk/
Sunderland University https://www.sunderland.ac.uk/
Open University (Distance Learning)http://www.open.ac.uk/

[su_divider top=”yes” text=”Go to top” style=”default” divider_color=”#999999″ link_color=”#999999″ size=”3″ margin=”15″ class=””]